Weekly Event Calendar

Upcoming Game Events: December 2022

Winter is coming (for many of you, it's already here!), and so are all our snow-covered, ice-laden, gift-bearing holiday events! To help everyone celebrate, we've got a list of all our holiday events so you don't miss a single moment of cheer. 

Thursday, December 1: Northern Wanderer seasonal set arrives 

Friday, December 2: Frostval returns + New boss battle + Hollowdeep Challenge + Upgrade bonus

Friday, December 9: Frostval 2022, Pt 1 + Collection Chest + Soccer gear in the /football map

Friday, December 16: Frostval 2022, Pt 2 + AC Gifting Event begins + Beleen's Birthday Sets

Thursday, December 22: Carolling & Present Quest + Collection Chest update

Friday, December 23: "Night before Frostval Eve" reward drops added + LQS

Thursday, December 28: New Year's Eve maps return + New Boss Fight + Treasure Chest / Doom Merge

Friday, December 29: New Year's Eve Boss Drops + Featured Rare Set

Wednesday, January 3: Unlock this year's free Winter Holiday AdventureCoin gift

Make sure you confirm your email! Several of our Frostval Holiday gifts will require you confirm your email in order to unlock the reward. Check out the help page here for a step-by-step guide on how to confirm it.

Event Reminders: Mark Your Calendar

Don't miss out on your favorite limited time events, stories, and gear! 

Thursday, December 1: October + November seasonal sets

Friday, December 9: Black Friday Collection + Harvest Fest 

Friday, December 16: Featured Rare Set, Immortalis Magus

Friday, December 30: Black Friday Nulgath Quest Drops + Elvira leaves the anniversary event

Saturday, December 31: Daily Gifts from 12/1 - 12/14

Monday, January 2: 
Frostval AC Gifting event end

Friday, January 6: Frostval Holiday maps + gear, Frostval Limited Quantity Sets 

Friday, January 13: Frostval 2022 Collection 

Friday, January 20: AC Bonus ends

Friday, January 27: New Year's zones + Rare Gear

Daily Login Gift Schedule

There's always something new to do or battle for in AdventureQuest Worlds! Log in each day for a new item, boost, buff, or surprise. 


Release time: Gold, Rep, Class Points, and XP boosts are scheduled to begin at 12:01 AM EST (server time). Farming resource boosts and item drops do not have a set release time.

Follow AQWorldsGame on Twitter for more details and to see the newest daily gifts available for you at www.AQ.com!

AdventureQuest 3D New DungeonBorne Game! HeroMart 2019 Calendar
AdventureQuest Worlds
Get AdventureCoins! Earn AdventureCoins
Character Lookup
Search Character Page
Artix Web Games
DragonFable MechQuest EpicDuel OverSoul AdventureQuest
Artix Mobile Games
AQ3D AQ3D
BattleGems BattleGems
BioBeasts BioBeasts
Dragons Dragons
Undead Assault Undead Assault