Artix Entertainment

15072 Players Online

My account has been banned, disabled or muted!

Accounts are banned, muted or disabled for 4 types of reasons:

  1. Wrong Password

    If you entered the wrong password to login too many times, your account may be temporarily banned. Click the 'Forgot your Password?' link inside the game to retrieve your current password.

  2. Rules Violations

    If you break our rules in-game, your account will be banned or muted for 1, 3 or 7 days. Since we have in-game moderators monitoring and manually banning players, bans and mutes cannot be appealed. If you receive a mute, it means you will not be able to use chat for the duration of the mute. There are ban/mute warnings posted to you in-game and emails that are automatically sent to your account email when you are banned/muted. The most common reasons that receive a ban or mute for rule-breaking in-game are: spamming chat, profanity/inappropriate language (evading our filters), verbal abuse, hate speech, sexual harassment or anything sexual in nature, griefing, packet spamming, using any kind of cheats/hacks/bots/trainers.

  3. Payment Issue

    If you have a payment issue, your account may be temporarily, or depending on the severity of the issue, permanently disabled. This includes any kind of refunds/disputes/chargebacks/etc that have affected the payments made to the account or any associated accounts. Whenever there is a payment issue, any associated game accounts are disabled as per our Refund Policy. If you did dispute a payment and want to get your account reinstated, please visit our Help Page.

  4. Account Issue

    If an account looks compromised, shared or traded, it may be temporarily disabled until ownership can be verified. We do everything we can to protect our players and if an account does look compromised, it will be disabled until the actual owner contacts us or will be automatically returned to the original owner.

Repeated offenders may have their accounts permanently banned, muted or disabled. Chat is a privilege, not a right. If you were warned by the Artix HelpTeam for account sharing, trading, selling or gifting and/or your password/email was changed WAY too many times, your account may be permanently disabled. Keep your account secure and it only belongs to you! Please read our Rules and Terms and Conditions. All players have to agree to them before creating an account and twice when upgrading.

contactPlease email us if you have any questions.

Go Back